Event Calendar

Events

  • Monday, July 29, 2019

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019  12:00 PM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019  11:00 AM ET

    NAREIT's REITweek: 2019 Investor Conference

  • Thursday, May 9, 2019  9:30 AM ET

    2019 Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019  12:00 PM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Sunday, March 3, 2019  - Wednesday, March 6, 2019

    Citi's 2019 Global Property CEO Conference

  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019  - Wednesday, February 27, 2019

    2019 Wells Fargo Real Estate Forum

  • Friday, February 8, 2019  12:00 PM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, February 7, 2019

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • 2018
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018  - Tuesday, December 11, 2018

    Jefferies 2018 Office & Industrial REIT

  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018  - Thursday, November 8, 2018

    Nareit REITworld 2018 Annual Conference

  • Friday, October 26, 2018  12:00 PM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018  - Wednesday, September 26, 2018

    Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Global Real Estate Conference

  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018

    Evercore ISI 2018 Real Estate Conference

  • Friday, July 27, 2018  12:00 PM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, July 26, 2018

    Q2 Earnings Release

Copyright 2019, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use